Associates

Our financial representatives are the face of our organization. They not only represent  Northwestern Mutual, but they also represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 
 Amanda Jean Jablonski

Amanda Jean Jablonski

Financial Representative Assistant
amanda.jablonski@nm.com

Amanda is an analyst for John Rusciano.

 

Ann M Desroches

Associate Financial Representative
ann.desroches@nm.com

Ann is an associate to Bob Stefani.

 
 Bob J Evrard

Bob J Evrard, CFP®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor
bob.evrard@nm.com

Bob is an associate to Mike Erpelding, CLU, ChFC.

 

Brett Robert Ullen

Financial Representative
brett.ullen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Christopher J Stevens

Christopher J Stevens

Financial Representative
christopher.stevens@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Dan Mason

Dan Mason, CFP®, CLU®

Financial Representative
dan.mason@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 David Paul Pascoe

David Paul Pascoe, J.D., MBA, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®

Associate Financial Representative
dave.pascoe@nm.com

 
 Dustin J Kindl

Dustin J Kindl, CFP®

Financial Advisor
dustin.kindl@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Eric P Barber

Eric P Barber, CFP®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor
eric.barber@nm.com

Eric is an associate to Mike Erpelding, CLU, ChFC

 
 Eric R. Benson

Eric R. Benson, CFP®, RICP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor
eric.benson@nm.com

Eric is an associate to Mike Erpelding, CLU, ChFC.

 

Felicia Ulrich

Recruitment Coordinator
felicia.ulrich@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Gale L Barkley

Gale L Barkley

Director of Insurance Services
gale.barkley@nm.com

 
 John Michael Rusciano

John Michael Rusciano, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
john.rusciano@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Kati Pofahl Falenczykowski

Kati Pofahl Falenczykowski

Associate Financial Representative
kati.falenczykowski@nm.com

Kati is an associate to Alex Falenczykowski.

 
 Koren B Boyum

Koren B Boyum

Associate Financial Representative
koren.boyum@nm.com

Koren is an associate to John Rusciano.

 
 Kyle Alexander Hanken

Kyle Alexander Hanken

Financial Representative
kyle.hanken@nm.com

 
 Lisen H Stoa

Lisen H Stoa

Associate Financial Advisor
lisen.stoa@nm.com

Lisen is an associate to Mike Erpelding, CLU, ChFC

 
 Megan M Foehrenbacher

Megan M Foehrenbacher, CFP®

Associate Financial Representative
megan.foehrenbacher@nm.com

Megan is an associate to Mike Sedjo.

 
 Michael Glenn Sedjo

Michael Glenn Sedjo, CFP®

Financial Representative
michael.sedjo@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Mike Anthony Dibble

Mike Anthony Dibble

Associate Financial Representative
mike.dibble@nm.com

Mike is an associate to Kyle Hanken.

 
 Millie Williams

Millie Williams

Financial Representative Assistant
miriam.williams@nm.com

 
 Nathan David Peine

Nathan David Peine, CFP®, CLU®

Associate Financial Representative
nathan.peine@nm.com

Nathan is an associate to Pete Kramer.

 
 Robert A Stefani

Robert A Stefani, CFP®

Financial Advisor
robert.stefani@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck